Interview with Lee Byung Hun on Section TV

Our gratitude to the original source & highlight of the update, article posted at LBH-soompi / EverythingLBH.com. Do join us at the website for more Lee Byung Hun compiled updates & continuous fan-sharing.
user posted image

An extended update, pics & compilation here.

June 5, 2011
2011.06.05 Byunghun’s Section TV Interview
Source: Nate 1 l 2 l 3 l 4 l 5 l 6 l 7 l 8 l 9 l 10 l 11 l 12 l 13 l 14 l 15 l 16

user posted image

June 6, 2011

Lee Byeong-heon is a fan of everyone on “I Am A Singer”
Source: Nate | hancinema.net

Lee Byeong-Heon said he is a fan of all the singers on the program “I Am A Singer”.

When he was asked who was his favorite on the program in MBC “Section TV” on the 5th, he answered, “I am a fan of everyone on the program”.

“I don’t think I can say who I like or don’t like because they have the own color and they are the best in their own areas”.

He also spoke about his impressions in winning the Baeksang grand award for “I Saw the Devil” and related episodes.

About stuttering in his speech because he was so taken aback, he said, “I was completely flustered and confused. I wanted to say ‘we need to show Hollywood that Asian actors don’t only know how to kick’ but I was in a situation where I had to kick and fight with a sword”.

Leave a Reply

